2962fb2ce7 · added rgb_order configuration · Updated 2026-10-30 09:36:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?